Lutz Arnold LL.M.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Vermittlerrecht
Patientenverfügungen

Telefon: 0351/426406-22 od. 030/85619788-1 V-Card
arnold@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

David Bastanier

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Bankrecht
 

Telefon: 0351/426406-27 V-Card
bastanier@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Johannes Schmelzer

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Vermittlerrecht
Versicherungsrecht


Telefon: 0351/426406-24 V-Card
schmelzer@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Alexander Hendrich

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Vermittlerrecht
Patientenverfügungen

Telefon: 030/85619788-0 V-Card
hendrich@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Stefan Schöne

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Versicherungsrecht

Telefon: 0351/426406-25 V-Card
schoene@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Felix Glöckner

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Bankrecht

Telefon: 0351/426406-28 V-Card
gloeckner@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Franziska Ehlert

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 0351/426406-20 V-Card
ehlert@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Antje Schönemann

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 0351/426406-20 V-Card
schoenemann@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Anne Thiele

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 0351/426406-20 V-Card
thiele@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Michaela Ullner

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Empfang
Organisation
Sekretariat

Telefon: 0351/426406-20 V-Card

Verena Daugs

(in Elternzeit) Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

Patientenverfügung
Vortragsorganisation

Telefon: 0351/426406-96 V-Card
orga@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Beatrix Jüsche

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Betreuung von Kooperationspartnern
Vortragsorganisation

Telefon: 0351/426406-96 V-Card
orga@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Eberhard Lenkardt

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Patientenverfügungen
Vorsorgeverfügungen

Telefon: 0351/426406-95 V-Card
pv@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de