Lutz Arnold LL.M.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Vermittlerrecht
Patientenverfügungen

Telefon: 030/85619788-1 V-Card
arnold@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Benjamin Hocke

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Bankrecht
Immobilienrecht
 

Telefon: 030/85619788-5 V-Card
hocke@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Alexander Hendrich

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Vermittlerrecht
Vorsorgerecht

Telefon: 030/85619788-3 V-Card
hendrich@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Felix Neiss

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Beteiligungen

Telefon: 030/85619788-2 V-Card
neiss@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Stefan Schöne

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Versicherungsrecht

Telefon: 0351/426406-25 V-Card
schoene@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Felix Glöckner

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Bankrecht

Telefon: 0351/426406-28 V-Card
gloeckner@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Matthias Malecki

Matthias Malecki

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Arbeitsrecht
Vertragsrecht

Telefon: 0351/426406-24 V-Card
malecki@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Franziska Ehlert

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 0351/426406-23 V-Card
ehlert@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Antje Schönemann

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 0351/426406-34 V-Card
schoenemann@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Anika Ludwig

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 030/85619788-0 V-Card
ludwig@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Mandy Wolfram

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 0351/426406-20 V-Card
wolfram@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Verena Daugs

(in Elternzeit) Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Patientenverfügung
Vortragsorganisation
 

Telefon: 0351/426406-96 V-Card
orga@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Beatrix Jüsche

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Betreuung von Kooperationspartnern
Vortragsorganisation
 

Telefon: 0351/426406-98 V-Card
orga@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Eberhard Lenkardt

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Patientenverfügungen
Vorsorgeverfügungen
 

Telefon: 0351/426406-95 V-Card
pv@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de