Lutz Arnold LL.M.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Vermittlerrecht
Vorsorgeverfügungen
Telefon: 030/85619788-1
V-Card
arnold@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Alexander Hendrich

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Vermittlerrecht
Vorsorgerecht


Telefon: 030/85619788-0
V-Card
hendrich@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Anton Brandt

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

Allgemeines Zivilrecht
Erbrecht
Vorsorgeverfügungen

Telefon: 030/85619788-1

V-Card

brandt@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

 

Stefan Schöne

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Versicherungsrecht


Telefon: 0351/426406-25
V-Card
schoene@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Matthias Malecki

Matthias Malecki

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Anlegerschutzrecht
Arbeitsrecht
Vertragsrecht

Telefon: 0351/426406-24
V-Card
malecki@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Franziska Ehlert

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 0351/426406-23
V-Card
ehlert@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Antje Schönemann

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 0351/426406-34
V-Card
schoenemann@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Mandy Wolfram

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Organisation
Rechnungswesen
Zwangsvollstreckung

Telefon: 0351/426406-20
V-Card
wolfram@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Beatrix Jüsche

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Betreuung von Kooperationspartnern
Vortragsorganisation
 

Telefon: 0351/426406-98
V-Card
orga@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Evelin Bernhardt

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Vorsorgeverfügungen
 

 

Telefon: 0351/426406-96
V-Card
pv@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Iris Dietrich

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Vorsorgeverfügungen
 

Telefon: 0351/426406-96
V-Card
pv@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Wolfgang Leonhardt

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Vorsorgeverfügungen
 

Telefon: 0351/426406-96
V-Card
pv@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Eberhard Lenkardt

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Vorsorgeverfügungen
 

Telefon: 0351/426406-95
V-Card
pv@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de

Bernd Mießner

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Technik

Telefon: 0351/426406-38
V-Card
miessner@anwaltskanzleiarnold.de